top of page
  • vjaje1

God is Dependable - Part 3 - Worship Song

This song reminds me that God is dependable.


Faithful God by I AM THEY

(to listen, click on the YouTube link below the image)


partial lyrics: I am surrounded

On every side,

can’t see the light of day

But I am persuaded

Beyond all hope,

You won’t let go of me


I stake my claim

on every word You say

You will not be late


I will sing through fire and thunder

Cause You are on my side

I trust You with my life,

I know my story, it isn’t over

Even against all odds

You are a faithful God

You’re faithful God


Against all odds, God is dependable. I trust Him with my life. In every adversity, I can cling to Him and depend on Him to remain faithful to His promises: He loves, He comforts, He guides, He protects...me.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

God is Dependable - Part 2

Scripture that highlights this attribute or quality: Isaiah 25:1 Lord, you are my God; I will exalt you and praise your name, for in perfect faithfulness you have done wonderful things, th

God is Dependable

Scripture that highlights this attribute or quality: Numbers 23:19 God is not a man, so he does not lie. He is not human, so he does not change his mind. Has he ever spoken and failed to act?

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page