top of page
  • vjaje1

God is Blessing Giver - Part 3 - Worship Song

This worship song reminds me that God is Blessing Giver.


10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord) by Matt Redman

(to listen, click on the YouTube link below the image)



partial lyrics:


You're rich in love

And You're slow to anger

Your name is great

And Your heart is kind

For all Your goodness

I will keep on singing

Ten thousand reasons

For my heart to find


Bless the Lord oh my soul

Oh my soul

Worship His Holy name

Sing like never before

Oh my soul

I'll worship Your Holy name


God's blessings are all around us. Because He is good, kind, all-powerful, and compassionate, He blesses us. I praise God as the source of all blessings in my life. He is Blessing Giver.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

God is Blessing Giver - Part 2

Scripture that highlights this attribute: Psalm 23:1-2 The Lord is my shepherd, I lack nothing. He makes me lie down in green pastures, he leads me beside quiet waters, Philippians 4:19 And my God wil

God is Blessing Giver

Scripture that highlights this attribute or quality: Ephesians 1:3 Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us in the heavenly realms with every spiritual blessing in

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page