top of page
  • vjaje1

God is Able - Part 3 - Worship Song

Updated: Feb 9, 2022

This worship song reminds me that God is Able.


Way Maker by Leeland

(to listen, click on the YouTube link below the image)




partial lyrics:

You are Way maker, miracle worker, promise keeper Light in the darkness, my God That is who You are

You are Way maker, miracle worker, promise keeper Light in the darkness, my God That is who You are

…

Even when I don't see it, You're working Even when I don't feel it, You're working You never stop, You never stop working You never stop, You never stop working



Let that truth sink into your soul. Because God is Able, He is Way Maker, Miracle Worker, Promise Keeper, Light in the Darkness. Even when I don't see it, He's working. Even when I don't feel it, He's working. He is Able.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

God is Able - Part 2

Scripture that highlights this attribute or quality: Jeremiah 32:27 “I am the Lord, the God of all mankind. Is anything too hard for me? Matthew 19:26 Jesus looked at them and said, “With man this is

God is Able

Scripture that highlights this attribute or quality: Ephesians 3:20-21 Now to him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to his power that is at work within us, to

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page