top of page
  • vjaje1

God is Father - Part 3 - Worship Song

This song reminds me that God is my perfect Father and His love rescues me and sets me free.


No Longer Slaves by Jonathan David & Melissa Helser, Bethel Music

(to listen, click on the YouTube link below the image)



partial lyrics:

I'm no longer a slave to fear I am a child of God I'm no longer a slave to fear I am a child of God


From my mother's womb You have chosen me Love has called my name I've been born again Into Your family Your blood flows through my veins


I am surrounded

By the arms of the Father

I am surrounded By songs of deliverance

We've been be liberated From our bondage

We're the sons and the daughters Let us sing our freedom



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

God is Father - Part 2

Scriptures that highlight this attribute or quality: Luke 15:11-32 - Parable of the Lost Son To illustrate the point further, Jesus told them this story: “A man had two sons. The younger son told his

God is Father

Scriptures that highlight this attribute or quality: Psalm 103:13 The Lord is like a father to his children, tender and compassionate to those who fear him. 2 Corinthians 6:18 And I will be your F

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page